225 Telegraph St. Reno, NV 89502

Our Reviews

Ive been taking my cars to Automotion for over thirty years. They aren't the least expensive car repair shop in the Reno area but if they say something needs to be repaired I don't question their advice. Bruce Titus Sep 9, 2022
These guys are great. Super professional and good communicators. I have an older first gen Sprinter that needed work. They handled it beautifully and I'm back on the road now. Top notch work and it came in at the estimated price to boot. Den Satake Aug 8, 2022
New ownership in the last year. My old review is no longer a reflection of any personal experience. I have no current information to report. My past ranking was 5 stars. Paw nShop Rocker Apr 4, 2022
I always take my cars to automotion. I've had quality engine jobs done there, head rebuild, valve jobs, and other improvements. They stand by their work. They also give courtesy rides if your destination is within a reasonable distance. They are pricey, but you get what you pay for. I definitely recommend. Nate Burkett Apr 4, 2022
Fast appointment schedule. Great helpful staff. Called to report a problem found on inspection and completed the work same day. Reasonable pricing Konrad Kotrady Apr 4, 2022
Great and knowledgeable staff who love ❤️ cars and really know how to make them happy! 😆 Lou Manna Apr 4, 2022
I was explained in detail what was going to be worked with my vehicle and also what else needed to be taken care of in the future along with an estimated price. Theo Apr 4, 2022
Great customer service and very convenient. Ayda mehadi Mar 3, 2022
This was my first time going to this place and I had a wonderful experience. They were very knowledgeable and helpful, and I truly believe they were honest and trustworthy in regards to the repairs needed. Nick was excellent to deal with. F Humphrey Feb 2, 2021
I just thought I would leave a review for any Volvo owners out there. When I first moved to Reno, I went to the Volvo dealership and had terrible service. I then tried Automotion where I found their prices to be much less than the dealership as well as their diagnosis to be more spot on and accurate. They don't try to sell you things you don't need. Their staff is very knowledgeable and great at explaining the details of what type of repair is recommended for anyone who is not super familiar with what happens under the hood. They are fast and courteous and if you own a Volvo here in Reno, this shop is by far your best bet over the local dealership Cee Gee Feb 2, 2021
Locations Served